2021 Stampin’ Up! Catalog

2021 Stampin’ Up! Catalog

2021 Stampin’ Up! Catalog Preorder unboxing video.  The new catalog goes live on May 4th, 2021. Here’s my unboxing video for the Stampin’ Up! Catalog Pre-order.   How to get a copy of the Catalog This year, catalogs are only being sent to those that... read more
Basic White Cardstock

Basic White Cardstock

Basic White Cardstock with Chic n Scratch, Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator Angie Juda You will LOVE the New Basic White Cardstock!!  It feels almost exactly the same as Whisper White and it’s just whiter. I really like the whiteness of it!! I did not edit the... read more
Catalogs Arriving

Catalogs Arriving

Catalogs arriving soon!!  The Stampin’ Up! Mini Catalog and Sale a Bration Catalogs are shipping as I’m speaking/typing.   I have a couple reminders for you. You will not receive both catalogs at the same time.  If you receive one – the other one... read more
It’s my Birthday Week Special

It’s my Birthday Week Special

It’s my Birthday Week Special with Chic n Scratch, Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator Angie Juda To celebrate my birthday this week I’m offering a Birthday Special.   Here’s the details:   Place a minimum Online Order with me of $55 or more. Use Host... read more
Reserve your Stamparatus today!!

Reserve your Stamparatus today!!

There’s been a CHANGE IN STAMPARATUS RESERVATION … yay!! The reservation window will open at 2:00 PM (Mountain Time) on December 5 … which is 3pm Central Time – 1pm Pacific Time, 4pm Eastern Time The second reservation window will remain open... read more
Stamping Basics Video Series #11

Stamping Basics Video Series #11

Today I’m sharing my Stamping Basics Video Series #11! If you’d like to check out the first ten videos, CLICK HERE to sign up for my mailing list! In addition to the Stamping Basics Video Series you’ll also be receiving the 12 Weeks of... read more

Host Code: YFXMYGM3

Angie Juda

Stampin' Up! Independent Demonstrator #55433
Overland Park, KS 66221
helpdesk@chicnscratch.com

Follow Me On:

Free Tutorials

Catalogs

CLICK HERE to view the sample recipes.

Arkon Mounts

arkon mounts chicnscratch

Subscribe

Archives

Categories

Paper Pumpkin