Today I’m sharing my Bird Banter Thank You Card with you.

I’ve been waiting to show you my Bird Banter Card to announce that the Stampin’ Blends Markers are Back In Stock … YAY!!  The only color not available is the Retired Pink Pirouette.

This card is using several items that are retiring but they’re still available at the moment.

Here’s the video tutorial…. If you’re reading this in your email box, please CLICK HERE to watch the video on my website (the watch video button doesn’t work).

Click here to Print the Inspiration Sheet and view the Stampin’ Up! Supplies.

CLICK HERE TO SHOP STAMPIN’ UP!

Thanks & have a great day!!

p.s. The NEW Stampin’ Up! Catalog goes live on Friday but … All ordering will be unavailable from midnight to noon (MT) on June 1 while Stampin’ Up! transitions our ordering systems to the new annual catalog. Ordering will be available again no later than noon (MT)… which is 1pm central time, 2pm eastern time and 11am pacific time.

Angie’s  Specials

Share This:

Current Catalogs

Current Catalogs

Archives

Categories

Paper Pumpkin