Reserve a Stamparatus

Reserve a Stamparatus

Tomorrow is the day….  to Reserve a Stamparatus!! 1pm Pacific Time 2pm Mountain Time 3pm Central Time 4pm Eastern Time Please note that this is a new process and we need you to read all the details to better understand it. Here’s how you reserve a... read more
Blendabilities

Blendabilities

 Stampin’ Up! Blendabilities I’m  happy to report that the Blendabilities are available today and I’ve made a quick and dirty video for you! Click here to download the Project Supply Sheet Available Products starting July 1: Cherry Cobbler... read more
How to Color with Blendabilities

How to Color with Blendabilities

Stampin’ Up! Blendabilities   My video today is on how to color with the Blendabilities. I’d like to start out by saying …. you do not have to have special training to use these markers.  You can simply color within the lines and call it... read more
Chic Stand Box

Chic Stand Box

Chic Stand Box   My project today is a box that I’ve made for years and one of the awesome benefits is you can store it flat and use it later!  I think the very first one I made is “one of my most watched videos on You Tube” … the Sweet Pea... read more
Color Caddy

Color Caddy

Here’s a video on how to assemble the Color Caddy #104335.   Thanks!   read more
Clear Block Storage Caddy

Clear Block Storage Caddy

    Please don’t throw away your foam blocks….they can be used as Chic Stands 🙂   read more

Turn Wood Mount stamps into Clear Mount

I’ve had so many requests for this video, so I decided to film it.  Just remember that everyone has their favorites.  It doesn’t hurt to try new things…you may or may not like it. I’ve been a fan of Clear Mount for a while and as long as their... read more

How to cut fabric with the Big Shot

Here’s my video on how to cut fabric with the Big Shot die Cut Machine with the Scallop Square Die, the Flower Folds Die and the 5 Point 3D Star Die. Thanks!! read more

Clear Mount Stamps

Here’s the video…I’ll update the details Tuesday 🙂 Thanks! read more

Host Code: PR7FK7J6

Angie Juda

Stampin' Up! Independent Demonstrator #55433
Overland Park, KS 66221
Text/Call (913) 515-9647

Angie Juda Profile Photo

Follow Me On:

Holiday Catalog

CLICK HERE to view the samples.

Free Tutorials

Current Catalogs

Current Catalogs

Arkon Mounts

arkon mounts chicnscratch

STAMP SALE 9/23

Subscribe

Archives

Categories

Paper Pumpkin