I’m Celebrating TWO Milestones today and I’m going live on YouTube to share the news and to give away some prizes (lots of prizes).

  • Date: Sunday, October 30th, 2022
  • Time 3pm central time, that’s 4pm eastern, 2pm mountain, 1pm pacific
  • We can’t have a live video without stamping so I’ll make a couple projects and giveaway prizes (Chic Candy). 

CLICK HERE to watch on You Tube at 3pm.


Host Code: JJUTDZWJ

Free gift with a minimum $50 order (before tax and shipping) and you have a choice with this Host Code.

  1. Designer Series Paper Assortment your choice of color family OR
  2. Five Peekaboo Treat Bags + Black & White Gingham Ribbon

If a selection is not made, we’ll ship you the Five Peekaboo Treat Bags + Black & White Gingham Ribbon. CLICK HERE to fill out the form after you’ve placed your order.  

WHY SHOULD YOU USE THE HOST CODE?

Using the Host Code qualifies me for Stampin Rewards that I redeem for your free merchandise.  I pay the shipping cost to send these gifts to you.   Read all Host Code rules by clicking here.

CLICK HERE TO SHOP NOW


Stampin’ Up! Starter Kit Special

New team members will get even MORE FREE products in their customizable Starter Kit. Between October 4–31, those who sign up can get  $155  worth of products for only $99 + free business supplies + free shipping + all the fun being a part of Stampin’ Up! 

CLICK HERE TO JOIN


Just Stampin Tutorials


Reminders

  • Free Stampin’ Up! product with Chic Rewards – Free product of your choice by earning one Chic Reward for every $25.  Click HERE for details.
  • Stampin Rewards  from Stampin’  Up! All orders of $150 or more receive free hostess dollars to spend on anything you’d like in the Stampin’ Up! Catalog.  Redeem the Stampin’ Rewards at the time of your online order.  Keep track of these orders and earn additional free product with our Chic Rewards program. 
  • Join Stampin’ Up!$125 $155 in product of your choice for $99. Hobby demos and business builders are welcome!
    • Free Shipping on the Starter Kit
    • Be a member of our amazing Chics Paper Ink group!
  • Have a question?  Please use our help desk email when you have a question.

Thanks so much for stopping by, have a great day!!

Click HERE to shop online – OrderwithAngie.com