Our Chics n Crafts Bingo #6 event is tomorrow.   Some of you are new and have ask how we play Bingo without cards. I’ve filmed a video to show you ….

If you registered for Bingo tomorrow, I’ve sent you an email – if you don’t see it please check your spam or junk folder.  

All you need for tomorrow is your five numbers (your class packets ship next week). 

Bingo starts at 2pm central time over on my Chic n Scratch Facebook page, CLICK HERE to go there now.  That’s 3pm eastern time, 1pm mountain time and noon pacific.

Here’s our assembly line at the moment (Dave cut the Designer Series paper and I’ve started rolling ribbon. 

If you did not register for Bingo #6 and would like a Class Packet, we will make those available later, after the event. 


Host Code: JCNMJ3UP

Free gift with a minimum $50 order.

**Please read all the details before placing an order using a Host Code.**

 

 

 

 


Holiday Catalog Paper Shares

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE DETAILS


Weekly Calendar

      • Bingo #6 – Saturday, July 17th, 2pm central time
      • Facebook Live – Monday, July 19th 7pm central time
      • Facebook Live – Wednesday, July 21st  noon central time
 

Designer Series Paper Sale
 

Click here to Print the Designer Series Paper Sale PDF.

 

 

 

 

 

CLICK HERE TO PLACE AN ORDER


Stampin Anonymous Tutorial

      • Receive it FREE with any Stampin’ Up! order placed with me this month.
      • Purchase the PDF tutorial for $9.95 (one month price). CLICK HERE to purchase the July Tutorials. 
      • Join my Team! They get them free

 

 

 

Reminders

  • Free Stamps or Dies with Chic Rewards – Earn a Free Stamp Set or Dies by earning one Chic Reward for every $25.  Click HERE for details on you can earn a Free Stamp Set or Dies. 
  • Stampin Rewards  from Stampin’  Up! All orders of $150 or more receive free hostess dollars to spend on anything you’d like in the Stampin’ Up! Catalog.  Redeem the Stampin’ Rewards at the time of your online order.  Keep track of these orders and earn a free stamp set or set of dies with our Chic Rewards program. 
  • Join Stampin’ Up!$125 in product of your choice for $99. Hobby demos and business builders are welcome!!
    • Free Shipping on the Starter Kit
    • Be a member of our amazing Chics Paper Ink group!
    • 20 percent off all your purchases – no selling is necessary
    • Click Here to join
  • You Tube Please follow me on You Tube and help me reach my goal of 100K subscribers!
    • Click Here to subscribe. 
    • When you get to my channel click on subscribe (it’s free). 
    • Click on the bell if you would like to get notifications when I post a new video.  
  • Amazon Shop – Looking for non Stampin’ Up! product that I use in my videos, check here for my Amazon Shop
  • Have a question?  Please use our help desk email when you have a question.

Thank YOU for stopping by, have a great day!!

Click HERE to shop online – OrderwithAngie.com

Subscribe

Archives

Categories

Paper Pumpkin