We have two Facebook Live videos this week and they are Monday evening and Wednesday at noon. All the details are below.

I’ll be going live tonight at 7pm central time … over on my Chic n Scratch business page.

Coffee & a Card

Coffee & a Card on Facebook –  Wednesday, July 29, 2020 – 12pm Central Time.

Grab a cup of coffee and come sit with me while I make a card on my Chic n Scratch Facebook business page.

Adhesive Fabric Baskets

Tomorrow morning, July 28th, 2020 at 10am central time I will offer a limited amount of Adhesive Fabric Baskets, while supplies last.  They are packed so full of adhesive that not all of it fits inside (as shown in the picture below).   Again the time is 10am central, 11am eastern, 9am mountain and 8am pacific. Once they are sold out I will not make this offer again until after our move. 

If you would like to learn how to make this Fabric Basket, Click HERE for the video. 

Click here to Shop Now

Bonus Days

Earn Coupons with Bonus Days in July and redeem them in August! Don’t forget… the Holiday Mini Catalog launches on August 4th. 

When placing your order please make sure your email address is correct so that you can receive the coupons.  I’m sorry but I don’t have the ability to retrieve them for you. 

 

 

 

July 15th – 31st Host Code:  CNHNWDCB

Free Gift with a Minimum $50 order + a FREE Chic Stand

The free gifts will ship out mid August.  I will close the order on August 1st and I will order the gifts.  As soon as they arrive I will ship both the gift and the Chic Stand together.  If you place two orders, you will receive multiple gifts and multiple Chic Stands.  Thanks!!

Reminders

  • Free Stamps or Dies with Chic Rewards – Earn a Free Stamp Set or Dies by earning one Chic Reward for every $25.  Click HERE for details on you can earn a Free Stamp Set or Dies.  
  • Stampin Rewards  from Stampin’  Up! All orders of $150 or more receive free hostess dollars to spend on anything you’d like in the Stampin’ Up! Catalog.  Redeem the Stampin’ Rewards at the time of your online order.  

Stampin’ Anonymous Tutorials

You have three ways to get this amazing tutorial….

  • Receive it FREE with any Stampin’ Up! order placed with me this month.
  • Purchase the PDF tutorial for $9.95 (one month price).  – I will update my store tomorrow with the link to purchase the June and July tutorials. 
  • Join my Team! They get them free!

 

Thank YOU for stopping by, have a great day and stay healthy!!

Click HERE to shop online – OrderwithAngie.com

Subscribe

Archives

Categories

Paper Pumpkin