Stampin’ Trimmer Blades with Chic n Scratch, Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator Angie Juda

Stampin’ Up! has received a shipment of Stampin’ Trimmer Cutting Blades (item 126995), and this item will become available on June 27, at 11:00 AM (CT) … that’s 9am pacific time, 10am mountain time, 11am central time and noon eastern time.

The limit on each order is three packs of blades (3).

When the blades have sold out, the message will return to the current message until the next launch: “This item has been discontinued and cannot be added to your order (126995).”

As a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator I too am only allowed to order three blades and that means I can not order them for you.  Please be prepared to order them asap on Thursday, June 27th!

Click here to Shop Now

Thanks and have a great day!

 

Stamp Club Online can help you budget your Stampin’ Up! purchases during your six month membership.

Each month you’ll place a minimum order of $25 by the 15th of the month and at the end of six months you’ll receive $25 in Free Product of your choice.

Benefits

  • Four (4) Exclusive Video Tutorials each month
  • Step by Step Instructions & Supply List for each project
  • Members Only Facebook Group
  • $25 in FREE Product after your 6 month commitment is fulfilled
  • FREE Stampin’ Up! Catalogs, Holiday, Occasions, and Sale a Bration
  • Chic Candy
  • Stampin’ Anonymous Tutorial
  • Available anywhere in the US

Click here for more details or to join

Any size order will receive the Stampin’ Anonymous Tutorial Free!

You have three ways to get this amazing tutorial….

  1. Receive it FREE with any Stampin’ Up! order placed with me this month.
  2. Purchase the PDF tutorial for $9.95 (one month price). Click here to Buy
  3. Join my Team! They get them free!
  •  

Other Promotions

  • Stamp Club Online
  • Chic Rewards
  • Chic Stands & Coasters – Orders Ship Daily!
  • June Host Code: VZJHBNK7
    • Please read all the details before placing an order using a Host Code.
    • Order $50 using this Host Code and receive a free gift.
    • Chic Rewards are not earned when a Hostess Code is used on an order.
    • Orders under $50 will receive the Stampin’ Anonymous tutorials via email.
    • These gifts will ship once we close the order and the product has arrived.

Chic Stand

You can use the Chic Stand to hold these items …

  1. Take Your Pick Tool
  2. Take Your Pick Tool stylus tip
  3. Paper Piercer
  4. Pins and Needles

Click here if you would like to purchase Chic Stands.


Current Catalogs

Current Catalogs

Archives

Categories